Academy of Our Lady

American Council on Education

Atlanta Girls School

Auburn University

Bryn Mawr College

Bucknell University

Carleton College

Champlain College

Columbia Business School and School of Social Work

Congregation of Holy Cross Southwestern Province

Dartmouth College,
Tuck School of Business

De La Salle High School

Delgado Community College

Diversity Pipeline Alliance

Dominican Sisters of
Mission San Jose


GED Testing Service

Graduate Management Admission Council

Hamilton College

Holy Cross Congregation

Holy Cross High School

Iowa State University Foundation

Isidore Newman School

Jesuits of the California Province

Jewish Theological Seminary

John Tyler Community College

LA Institute for Education
in the Arts

Law School Admission Council

Lewis University

Louisiana State University, College of Science

Loyola University
New Orleans

California University

Metairie Park
Country Day School

Michigan State University, Broad School of Business

Nazareth College

New Orleans Public Schools

New York Law School

Pearson VUE

Rice University

St. Ambrose University

St. Edward’s University

St. Martin’s Episcopal School

The Shipley School

Sisters of St. Joseph of Northwestern Pennsylvania

Spring Hill College

Swarthmore College

Texas Christian University

Texas Christian University, Neeley School of Business

Tulane University, School
of Medicine and Freeman School of Business

Union College

University of California, Berkeley, Haas School of Business and Jesuit School of Theology

University of California, Davis

University of Holy Cross

University of Iowa

University of Iowa,
Tippie College of Business and John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center

University of Louisiana
at Monroe

University of North Georgia

University of the Pacific

University of Portland

University of South Carolina

University of Toledo

Ursuline Academy

Vanderbilt University, Peabody College

Wake Forest University

Washington and Lee University